Change of leadership on Logan City Council

There will be a change of leadership on the Logan Municipal Council starting the first of the year. Councilmember Jay Monson was elected last night to serve as chairman over the coming year and Herm Olsen was selected as vice chairman. Laraine Swenson has chaired the council during the 2009 year.

Free News Delivery by Email

Would you like to have the day's news stories delivered right to your inbox every evening? Enter your email below to start!