Cache Valley high school basketball scoreboard (Jan. 12)

<h4>Friday, Jan. 12</h4>

Bear River 52 at Ridgeline 49

Green Canyon 65 vs Mountain Crest 53

Sky View 52 at Logan 47

<h4>Standings</h4><table border=”0″><tbody><tr><td>Bear River </td><td>1-0 </td><td>11-2 </td></tr><tr><td>Sky View</td><td>1-0 </td><td>8-4 </td></tr><tr><td>Green Canyon </td><td>1-0 </td><td>5-6 </td></tr><tr><td>Ridgeline </td><td>0-1 </td><td>7-5</td></tr><tr><td>Logan</td><td>0-1 </td><td>6-7</td></tr><tr><td>Mountain Crest </td><td>0-1 </td><td>5-8 </td></tr></tbody></table><h3>Upcoming schedule:<br /> </h3><h4>Monday Jan. 15</h4>

Sky vs Dixie 1 p.m. at SLCC

<h4>Wednesday Jan. 17</h4>

Bear River at Green Canyon

Ridgeline at Sky View

Mountain Crest at Logan

<h4>Friday, Jan. 19</h4>

Sky View at Bear River

Green Canyon at Logan

Ridgeline at Mountain Crest

<h4>Wednesday, Jan. 24</h4>

Logan at Ridgeline

Mountain Crest at Bear River

Sky View at Green Canyon

<h4>Friday, Jan. 26</h4>

Bear River at Logan

Green Canyon at Ridgeline

Mountain Crest at Sky View

<h4>Thursday, Feb. 1</h4>

Ridgeline at Bear River

Logan at Sky View

Green Canyon at Mountain Crest

<h4>Wednesday, Feb. 7</h4>

Green Canyon at Bear River

Mountain Crest at Logan

Sky View at Ridgeline

<h4>Friday, Feb. 9</h4>

Bear River at Sky View

Logan at Green Canyon

Mountain Crest at Ridgeline

<h4>Wednesday, Feb. 14</h4>

Bear River at Mountain Crest

Green Canyon at Sky View

Ridgeline at Logan

<h4>Friday, Feb. 16</h4>

Logan at Bear River

Ridgeline at Green Canyon

Sky View at Mountain Crest

Free News Delivery by Email

Would you like to have the day's news stories delivered right to your inbox every evening? Enter your email below to start!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.